Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (1.51 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Lunchbox16"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Last Day Saloon on 1999-09-25 - Derek Trucks Band
NA
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 192 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Red Lion Pub on 1999-04-10 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One Set I 01. Impressions 02. Ain't That Lovin' You 03. Cissy Strut 04. Gone Too Long 05. Chicken 06. Alright 07. Good Morning Little School Girl 08. Mr. PC Disc Two Set II 01. Pleasant Gardens 02. Yield Not 03. Rastaman Chant 04. 555-Lake > 05. Naima 06. Preachin' Blues 07. Tutu* 08. Travelin' South 09. Amazing Grace > Egg 15
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 518 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at WCPN on 2009-02-11 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Interview segment 1 2. Interview segment 2 3. Interview segment 3 4. Interview segment 4
Downloads: 298 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Milestones on 2002-11-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Preachin' Blues > 2. Everything is Everything 3. Chicken 4. Like Anyone Else 5. Cheesecake 6. Ain't That Lovin' You 7. Afro Blue Disc 2 1. Mr. PC 2. Gonna Move 3. Kam-A-Lay 4. Home In Your Heart 5. Goin' Down Slow 6. Pedro 7. Joyful Noise 8. Crowd 9. Egg 15 10. Feel So Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 186 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Green Room on 2003-06-18 - Derek Trucks Band
Volunteered Slavery, To Know You Is To Love You, Rastaman Chant, 7/4 Jam, Down, Don't Bother Me, Angola*, Leavin' Trunk, I Wish I Knew, Everything Is Everything, Gonna Move, Sahib Teri Basi, Goin' Down Slow, Joyful Noise E: Soul Serenade, Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Magic Bag on 2000-12-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Otto I Believe Back at the Chicken Shack For My Brother Chicken Too High Mr. P.C. Use Me Everything is Everything Big Head Salsa Yield Not E: Preachin Blues Evil Clown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,290 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Center For Cultural Arts on 2003-10-17 - Derek Trucks Band
1st Set 1. 7/4 Jam 2. Gonna Move 3. Sahib Teri Basi>Maki Madni>Sahib Teri Basi 4. Back At The Chicken Shack 5. For My Brother 6. Volunteered Slavery 2nd set 1. Soul Serenade 2. To Know You 3. Angola 4. Goin' Down Slow 5. Everything Is Everything* 6. Rastaman Chant* 7. Joyful Noise encore 8. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 332 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Avalon on 2001-02-23 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Chicken Shack 2. You Don't Love Me 3. Chameleon 4. Don't Change Horses 5. Use Me 6. Mr. PC 7. intros 8. For My Brother 9. Big Head Salsa 10. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 348 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Palace Theater on 2009-10-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. I Wish I Knew 3. Kam-ma-lay 4. Sailing On 5. Get What You Deserve 6. Soul Serenade 7. Derek Band Intros 8. Afro Blue Disc 2: 1. Intro 2. Evil Clown 3. Preachin' Blues 4. Already Free 5. Goin' Down Slow 6. Sweet Inspiration 7. E: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mr. Small's Funhouse on 2009-09-05 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1 1) Intro 2) Innocence 3) Jezebel 4) Emma Lee 5) The Devil's Pay 6) Trevor Coffee Break 7) Flippin' The Bird* 8) Carter Hotel* 9) For Every Lonely Lady* 10) Dig A Pony*@ 11) Wet Spot 12) Soldiers of Kentucky 13) Reed's Request Set 2 14) Papa's in the Backroom 15) Kali-Yuga 16) Relax 17) Fallen Angel 18) Criminal Intent 19) Looking West 20) Incandescent Devil 21) Jubilee 22) The Garden (Part III) 23) Taught To Be Proud Encore 24) Honeymooners 25) Happy Birthday Ashley Notes First few second...
Downloads: 575 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mercury Lounge on 2000-03-18 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Soul Serenade > Rastaman Chant 2. Young Funk 3. Preachin' Blues 4. Naima 5. Ain't That Lovin' You 6. Otto* 7. Chicken* Disc 2: 1. 555 Lake 2. Look-Ka-Py-Py > 3. Everything Is Everything** 4. Mr. PC** 5. 44 Blues 6. Travelin' South 7. Crowd Encore Call E: 8. Cissy Strut > Lively Up Yourself**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 716 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Transilvania, Musicdrome on 2007-10-20 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 [00:58:47] Set 1 01 Audience 02 Get out of my Life 03 Crow Jane > 04 Sahib Teri Bandi > Maki Mandi > Sahib Teri Bandi 05 I know 06 Band Introduction 07 44 Blues 08 Sailing on 09 I Wish I Knew 10 Blind,crippled & crazy Disc 2 [00:43:15] Set 1 [cont.] 01 Mahjoun > Greensleeves 02 Soul Serenade 03 Home in your Heart 04 Joyful Noise > Farewell 05 Audience Encore Call Encore 06 Key to the Highway
Downloads: 5,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Grant Street Dance Hall on 1998-02-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Impressions 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Naima 4. 555 Lake 5. Look Ky Py Py > 6. Yield Not 7. Kickin' Back 8. Junco Partner 9. Chameleon Disc 2: 1. Travelin' South 2. Egg 15
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,250 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonrico Scott Band Live at Club Hide on 2007-11-03 - Yonrico Scott Band
01 Cantaloupe Island 02 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 03 4 on 6 04 The World Is A Ghetto 05 So What 06 Brazil 07 Footprints 08 Mr. P.C.
Downloads: 2,635 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at I.M.A.C. Theater on 2002-11-16 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: Set 1: 1. 7/4 Jam > 2. Pleasant Garden 3. Preachin Blues 4. Feel so Bad 5. So Close So Far Away 6. Derek intros 7. Gonna Move 8. Proto Cosmos 9. Ain't that Lovin You Set 2: 10. Untitled instrumental (Elvin) Disc 2: 1. Goin Down Slow 2. Cheesecake 3. Yield Not 4. Everything is Everything 5. intros 6. Maki Madni 7. Joyful Noise E: Pedro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,881 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Georgia Theatre on 1999-10-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Drums > Otto 2. Preachin' Blues 3. Rastaman Chant 4. Fourty-Four 5. Kickin' Bach* 6. Ain't That Lovin' You* 7. Young Funk* 8. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl* Disc 2: 1. 555 Lake* > 2. Tutu 3. Travelin' South* 4. Chicken** 5. Everything is Everything** 6. Look-Ka-Py-Py*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at WFMU on 2003-08-04 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Interview 2. Preachin' Blues 3. talkin' 4. Killing Floor 5. talkin' 6. Sierra Leone 7. talkin' 8. Leavin' Trunk 9. talkin' 10. Drown In My Own Tears 11. talkin' 12. Feel So Bad 13. talkin' 14. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Roxy on 2000-10-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Naima Preachin' Blues Young Funk For My Brother Out Of Madness Use Me I Believe Big Head Salsa Egg 15 Ain't That Lovin' You Maki Madni > Rastaman Chant Yeild Not Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 733 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Rhythm & Brews on 2004-04-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Soul Serenade 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. Volunteered Slavery 4. To Know You Is To Love You 5. Feel So Bad 6. Freddie's Dead 7. Rastaman Chant 8. Ain't That Loving You* Disc 2 1. Chattanooga Soul Stew > 2. Everything Is Everything 3. I Wish I Knew 4. Hey Driver, What City? 5. I'll Find My Way 6. Lonely Avenger 7. Goin' Down Slow 8. Leavin' Trunk 9. Afro Blue 10 Yield Not > Lovelight > Yield Not
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Recher Theatre on 2001-10-12 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Tune up 2. Oriental Folk 3. Watch Yourself 4. Ain't That Loving You 5. For My Brother 6. Pleasant Garden 7. Kam-Ma-Lay Disc 2: 1. Like Anyone Else 2. B2 Boogalo 3. Clown #2 4. Maki Madni > Rastaman Chant 5. Intros 6. Joyful Noise Encore: 7. Don't Change Horses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Magnolia Street Pub on 2001-10-05 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Magnolia Street Pub, Spartanburg, SC October 5, 2001 Source: SBD Disc 1: 1. Drums > Afro Blue 2. Everything is Everything 3. BurBop 4. Clown #2 5. Driftin' 6. Kam-Ma-Lay > Drums 7. Band Intros Disc 2: 1. Lookout 31 2. For My Brother 3. Maki Madni > Rastaman Chant 4. Ain't That Lovin' You 5. Joyful Noise Notes: Last 2 songs with Susan Tedeschi, Rico's Birthday. Count M'Butu on Congas for the whole show
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at VisuLite Theatre on 2001-10-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Preachin' Blues 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. B-2 Boogaloo 4. Ruthless 5. Shorter 6. Don't Change Horses 7. Maki Madni > 8. Yield Not to Temptation Disc 2 1. Afro Blue 2. Like Anyone Else 3. Ain't That Lovin' You 4. Crawfish 5. Big Head Salsa 6. For My Brother 7. Soul Serenade > Rastaman Chant Disc 3 1. Joyful Noise 2. Cissy Strut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,102 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at La Zona Rosa on 2009-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 2009-03-04 La Zona Rosa Austin, TX Taped by drewloo, transferred and uploaded by leehookem21 drewloo at yahoo dot com, leehookem at texastapers dot org Source: Beyerdynamic mc930 > V2 > Edirol R-09 Transfer: R-09 > Soundforge 9.0 (fades, MBIT+ dither) CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 One Set Disc 1 01 Down In The Flood 02 Down Don't Bother Me 03 Sahib Teri Bandi 04 Up Above My Head 05 Leavin' Trunk 06 Already Free 07 Meet Me in the Bottom Disc 2 01 Days Is Almost Gone 02 I'll F...
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band; Blues; Austin; La Zona Rosa
Downloads: 2,521 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Berks Jazzfest, Crowne Plaza Reading on 2009-04-04 - Derek Trucks Band
01-Volunteered Slavery - I'll Find My Way 02-I Know 03-Get What You Deserve 04-Soul Serenade 05-Don't Miss me When I'm Gone 06-These Days Is Almost Gone 07-Down in the Flood 08-Already Free 09-Get Out My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out My Life Woman 10-My Favorite Things 11-Encore Call 12-Meet Me at the Bottom
Downloads: 1,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2008-05-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 Loose Lucy Ball and Chain Mississippi Half Step > Doin' That Rag Chest Fever Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Set 2 Truckin Gone Wandering Eyes> The Eleven> Caution! > Cryptical Jam > Other One Loser Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Cold Rain and Snow
Downloads: 28,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree